Home | About A to Z | Home Appliance Repair FAQ | Testimonials | Rental Property Appliance Repair | Schedule Service | Blog

A to Z Home Appliance Repair Service Testimonials
from the Cincinnati and Dayton, Ohio Areas


"The service tech was prompt, professional and courteous. He represents your company very well!"  

– Tamare 9-29-14

"Very happy with the service person. Very professional, competent and went the ext/ra mile to provide satisfaction. I would recommend this company to family and friends."        

– Cathleen 8-19-14

"Wayne at AtoZ is great - very professional, very helpful, very neat."    

– Laura 7-14-14

"The technician made the experience. Keep A to Z and praise them from the technician up."

– Stacey 1-22-14

"The repair man was very nice and knowledgable about the product."

– Gina 1-21-14

"Tech was knowledgeable and courteous."

– Vance 12/31/13

"Very courteous, within the time frame that was given and cleaned up after his service."

– Julie 12/23/13

"I was very pleased with quick turnaround service with A to Z."

– Valerie 12/16/13

"Repair technician was knowledgeable and personable; quickly determined problem;
the part required was on his truck, saving another trip!!!"

– David 12-4-13

"Serviceman was very polite and did an excellent job of finding the problem.
If we have any more trouble we would love to the same serviceman again."

– Gary 12-10-13

"These folks are great! From setting the appointment, to the reminder call, to the actual visit.
he young man who came out was professionally dressed, courteous and professional in his
demeanor, knowledgeable. I will call A to Z if I need service in the future even for my
non-Kitchenaid appliances (not many)."

– Ken, Dayton, OH 4-30-13

"We have had to have a 2 Whirlpool appliances repaired and were told to call A to Z Appliance
from Whirlpool. They were on time and nothing but professional. I would highly recomend them
to anyone who needs appliance repair!"

– Avis S. 3-28-13

"5 Stars Service!! Have had to call for service on a "new" microwave installed over a year ago
muliple times. Thanks to A to Z we were able to solve our problem with the manufacturer not
covering the parts needed. A to Z ordered and installed all the necessary parts needed at
NO COST to us! The tech, Wayne went over and beyond to assist us in getting this "on going"
problem solved! They are very professional, kind and compassionate to meeting our needs.
They were fast and prompt in helping us resolve and repairing our "new" microwave!
Thanks to A to Z!!! Highly recommend their service."

– Marhelfinstine 9-9-11

"Great service!!!. I have always had great experience with this company! I have had them out
on a few occasions. I had them fix my washer, dish washer & clean my dryer vent. Always here
in a timely fashion, and the techs are always nice and friendly. I love that they're a family
business vs. a big company! Love their foot coverings too!"

– Jen Bierley 8-31-11

"Great Service for years. Our family has been using Nate, from A to Z Appliance, for years.
And by "our family" I am referring to my parents home, my brother's home, and my home.
He has done excellent work for us for many years."

– H Stacy 7-14-10

"Excellent Family Owned Business!
We have had this company to our home numerous times. Each time the tech has been polite,
answered my questions and fixed my appliance the first time! I love the fact this is a family business.
Way to go A to Z!"

– Buckeyesrule 5-20-10

 

 

When you invite an A to Z repair technician into your home, our expertly trained technician
will deliver a unique service experience tailored to your situation. From an intensive washing machine
repair to a refrigerator needing an adjustment, our technicians will treat you and your home with respect.
In fact, due to our superior level of customer service, many of our customers look to A to Z Appliance
Service as their preferred home appliance repair service provider. We enjoy our work and it shows!

At A to Z Appliance Service we service all major household appliances including:

  • Refrigerators / Freezers
  • Washing Machines
  • Dryers (gas and electric)
  • Ovens / Ranges / Stoves (gas and electric)
  • Dishwashers
  • Microwave Ovens
  • Vent Hoods
  • Trash Compactors
  • Garbage Disposals
  • Ice Machines / Ice Makers

Leave a Review | Contact Us

Facebook | Blog

Home Appliance Repair Service
in the Cincinnati, Ohio Area Including:

| Amelia | Anderson Township | Arlington Heights |
Blue Ash | Bridgetown | Carlisle | Cherry Grove |
| Cheviot | Cleves | Colerain | College Hill | Covedale |
| Dent | Deerfield Township | Fairfield | Forest Park |
| Franklin | Glendale | Green Township | Hamilton |
| Harrison | Hyde Park | Indian Hill | Kenwood |
| Lebanon | Liberty Township | Loveland | Mack |
| Madeira | Madisonville | Maineville | Mariemont |
| Mason | Middletown | Milford | Monfort Heights |
| Monroe | Montgomery | Morrow | Mt Healthy |
| North College Hill | Norwood | Oakley | Reading |
| Sharonville | Silverton | Springdale |
| West Chester Township | White Oak | Wyoming |